Vidgo is a unique streaming service that offers subscribers traditional cable channels at an affordable price without the cable price tag.
Vidgo allows users to have subscriptions only when they have time for the shows. The good news is that, similar to ESPN+, Disney Plus, and Hulu, and you can also cancel Vidgo subscriptions. Read Vidgo Subscriptions
Cancel your Vidgo Subscription
You can cancel anytime if you’ve decided to end your subscription because of its high price, though you may ultimately decide that you no longer need Vidgo as part of your overall media diet.
Follow the below steps:
- Sign in to Vidgo
- Go to the My Account dashboard
- Click Cancel Subscription
- Confirm your cancellation
- Leave Vidgo feedback
- Receive cancellation confirmation via email
Note: Once you cancel, your subscription will run through until the end of your current billing cycle.
Cancel your Vidgo Subscription via Roku
If you have subscribed to Vidgo from Roku, and want to cancel your subscription, below are the simple steps. follow:
Cancel or unsubscribe from a mobile device or PC
- Go to my.roku.com on your computer or smartphone.
- If prompted, sign in to your Roku account.
- Scroll down and select Manage your subscriptions.
- Locate the channel under Active Subscriptions
- Select Vidgo Subscription & Select Cancel.
- Select a cancelation reason to complete the process.
Your Vidgo subscription is now canceled.
Your Vidgo subscription is now canceled. This means that you will no longer be charged for your subscription, and you will not be able to stream content on the Vidgo via website or app.
Also, You can cancel your vidgo subscription at any time by contacting the Vidgo customer service team in one of the following ways:
- Visit Online at https://www.vidgocancel.com/cancel-subscription-on-web/.
- You can call at 1-877-743-9400 (U.S.) or 1-937-585-0559 (international). Please have your account number available when calling so customer care can process your cancellation request quickly and easily! You’ll receive an email confirmation once your cancellation request is approved and deleted all personal information from Vidgo servers within 24 hours of completing this process – however, it may take up to 72 hours before you see any changes made in billing statements or transactions.