How to Watch T20 World Cup India vs Pakistan Live in USA (Exclusive Offer)

Hey there! Most of our post may contains affiliate links. Read our full disclaimer for more info. Please Contact email: to Advertise with us.

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming Details- When and where to watch T20 World Cup India vs Pakistan Live Streaming in USA? India and Pakistan is all set to face each other again in T20 World Cup 2022 after Asia Cup. Now again, the high-voltage cricket match between India vs Pakistan game will happen. The IND vs PAK match takes place on October 22 at Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Australia.

Babar Azam is the captain of Pakistan in the T20 World Cup 2022, while Rohit Sharma leads India. India and Pakistan are already qualified for the super 12 round.

Let’s see what the result comes in that day’s game. As a cricket fan living in the USA, you may also be wondering where to watch T20 World Cup 2022 in USA. There are plenty of ways to you can T20 men’s world cup on ESPN Plus and Sling TV. This article helps you to watch T20 WC Live in USA, including the India vs Pakistan match schedule, venue, timing, and team squad.

How to watch T20 World Cup India vs Pakistan

All T20 World Cup 2022 matches will air live on ESPN+ and Sling TV in the United States from October 16. You can go with Willow TV via Sling if you’ve cut the cord and don’t have a cable subscription. You will buy a Sling subscription, which costs you $7 for your first month; after one month, you have to pay $35/month or $60/year.

You can also opt for ESPN+, where you can also watch every game in T20 World Cup. The streaming service offers a wide range of sports entertainment like UFC, NFL, NHL, Soccer, Hockey, and original documentaries. ESPN+ subscriptions start at just $9.99/month or $99.88/year.


How to watch T20 World Cup in ESPN+
Credit: ESPN+ Cricket

ESPN+ is home to sports entertainment and holds the rights to broadcast T20 World Cup 2022 in the USA. You can catch every T20 World Cup match on the ESPN+ app on Android smartphones, Android TV, Apple TVs, Chromecast, Fire TVs, Fire Tablets, iPhones, and iPads. You can also access it from any computer with a web browser.

How much ESPN+ Subscription Cost:

Disney Bundle (ESPN+, Disney+, Hulu)$13.99/month

Willow TV

How to Watch T20 World Cup on Willow TV
Credit: Willow TV

Willow is a live streaming channel that broadcasts 24×7 live cricket in USA, with live events or past highlights. Willow has exclusive agreements to be the official broadcaster of The ICC T20 World Cup 2022. The Willow Cricket channel is available on Sling and Cable Networks for a simple monthly subscription fee or as part of Sports Packages or South Asian packages.

Sling is offering $3 off for your first month of Willow TV, and you have to pay only $7. If you take an individual Willow TV subscription, that will cost you $5/month.

How much is Willow TV Subscription Cost:

Willow TV$5/month
Sling TV+ Willow Cricket$7/month

What time does India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup match begin?

India vs Pakistan T20 world cup match begins at 01:30 PM IST. The toss will take place at 1:00 PM IST. See the complete T20 World Cup schedule here.

India vs Pakistan squads

India: Rohit Sharma as captain for India from T20 World Cup KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel and Arshdeep Singh will play for the Indian cricket team.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood. Standby Players: Usman Qadir, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani.

T20 World Cup 2022 Venue

Australia will host the T20 World Cup in 2022. ICC has shortlisted 7 cities in Australia that will host 45 matches of the T20 World cup 2022. These cities are Adelaide (Adelaide Oval), Brisbane (The Gabba), Geelong (Kardinia Park), Hobart (Bellerive Oval), Perth (Perth Stadium), Sydney (Sydney Cricket Ground), and Melbourne (Melbourne Cricket Ground).

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the winner of the T20 World Cup of all time?

West Indies is the only team that won 2 times of the World Cup.

How many teams are participating in T20 World Cup 2022?

Total 16 teams are participating in ICC T20 World Cup 2022 tournament.

How to buy T20 World Cup 2022 Ticket?

You can buy tickets directly from the World Cup official website.

Jaya Mishra

Jaya Mishra is an IT Professional with nearly 13 years of experience and Currently likes to cover topics related to Finance, technology, entrepreneurship, Streaming Guides, and more. He will also help you maximize your income to savings with 10x growth. Reach for inquiries at

Leave a Comment